Vorarlberg - Pensionhotel


Vorarlberg is a second smallest province in Austria, borders with Lake Constance. Bregenz is the capital of this federal state.


Known valleys in Vorarlberg are: Klostertal Walsertal, Kleinwalsertal and the Lech in the Arlberg region. Vorarlberg is a popular destination for tourists who love skiing and winter sports.


Among main visited ski resorts belongs Bregenz Forest, Brandnertal, Montafon Lech and Zürs.

facebook g+ twitter